March 19, 2023

The Itch Rock Radio Song Setlist (3.19.23)

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Road Trippin'
Taproot - Dreams
Tantric - Astounded
Mac Saturn - Diamonds
Wilson - Like a Baller
Chevelle - Hats Off to the Bull
Black Water Rising - The Answer
The Toadies - Tyler
Young Guns - Bones
Switchfoot - Dark Horses
Mudvayne - Happy?
Lydia's Castle - Phoenix
Blindside - Roads

Classic Rock Block
Fleetwood Mac - Second Hand News
Grateful Dead - Truckin'
Ace - How Long
The Zombies - Time of the Season
Free - All Right Now
T. Rex - Bang a Gong (Get It On)
Def Leppard - Animal
Def Leppard - Hysteria

Metallica - If Darkness Had a Son
Otherwise - No Rain

Flavor of the Week: The Emerald Cities Tour
Sumo Cyco - Bystander (from Initiation)
Sumo Cyco - Run With the Giants (from Initiation)
Blacktop Mojo - Where the Wind Blows (from Burn the Ships)
Blacktop Mojo - Tail Lights (from Blacktop Mojo)
Nonpoint - Ruthless (from Ruthless EP)
Nonpoint - Heartless

Primus - Is It Luck? (from Sailing the Seas of Cheese)
Deftones - Passenger (featuring Maynard James Keenan)
10 Years - Battle Lust
Cavo - Circles
Shaman's Harvest - Voices
Volbeat - A Moment Forever
Seether - Careless Whisper