June 26, 2022

The Itch Rock Radio Song Setlist (6.26.22)

Nine Inch Nails - Every Day Is Exactly the Same
Nothing But Thieves - Futureproof
Powerman 5000 - Organizized
Rage Against the Machine - Calm Like a Bomb
Tool - Vicarious
Chevelle - Face to the Floor
Saul - Rise as Equals
Foo Fighters - Let It Die
Ayron Jones - Free
311 - Dodging Raindrops
Everclear - Wonderful
Incubus - The Warmth
Sevendust - Black Out the Sun
Revis - Your Wall

Classic Rock Block
Pat Benatar - Hell Is for Children
The Cult - Spiritwalker
The Black Crowes - Remedy
.38 Special - Caught Up in You
Bad Company - Bad Company
Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water
Deep Purple - Child in Time

Cam Cole - Iron Man
Rival Sons - Sugar on the Bone
Blacktop Mojo - Where the Wind Blows

Flavor of the Week: Lydia's Castle - Lydia's Castle EP
Falling Into Place
Fading Away
What Comes Around

Sumo Cyco - Love You Wrong
Halestorm - Strange Girl
Primus - Hats Off (from The Brown Album)
Silent Theory - Before the Storm
VRSTY - Paranoid
Coheed and Cambria - Shoulders
Muse - Knights of Cydonia
The Violent - Impression
System of a Down - Genocidal Humanoidz